2005 NSW Women's Team

Congratulations to the players listed below who have been selected in the Baseball NSW Women's team.   The team will participate in the 2005 Women's National Championships being hosted by Baseball Vic in March/April 2005.   We wish the team every success.


Angela Catford Buzz
Chantelle Cornick Star
Rebecca Costick Cronulla Sharks
Christal Fitzgerald Star
Katie Gaynor Warringah Warriors
Narelle Gosstray Baulkham Hills
Bronwyn Jarvis Buzz
Leigh King Star
Tahnee Lovering Star
Alyx McEvoy Eagles
Lauren McGrath Baulkham Hills
Laura Neads Warringah Warriors
Catherine Smith Star
Kathryn Snodgrass Star
Desiree Stacey Warringah Warriors
Renee Straumietis Cronulla Sharks
Melanie Telling Star
Loren Vella Buzz
Meagan Vidler Star
Kellie Walbancke Cronulla Sharks
Danielle (Dee) Young Baulkham Hills
Head Coach John Gaynor
Assistant Coach Darren King
Assistant Coach Shane Summersford
Pitching Coach Ben Williams
Executive Officer Fay McGregor